Volume 1 completely SOLD OUT!!!

This was a limited edition of 2000 and will not be re-released. Groove Salad Volume 2 is now available (also a limited edition of 2000)

We're excited to announce our new compilation CD: Groove Salad Volume 1: A collection of some the most popular and classic tracks played on Groove Salad. Mostly instrumental, the tracks are a cross-section of the music you'll hear on Groove Salad: Downtempo, ambient groove, trip-hop, chillout and worldbeat.

If you're a fan of Groove Salad you're going to love this CD. Selected and mixed by Rusty Hodge and mastered by Jake Perrine at RFI/CD.

Get your copy of this great CD with your one-time $40 support donation. For $75, get both a SomaFM Tshirt and the CD. We'll include a couple SomaFM stickers as well.

Groove Salad Volume 1

Here's what's on the CD:

  1. Morgan Page - The Longest Road (Downtempo Vocal Mix)
  2. Outlaw Dervish - Shaken
  3. Polygroovers - Real Illusion
  4. Bignic - Vibe
  5. Url - Translucent
  6. Adham Shaikh - Dubfire
  7. Blu Mar Ten - Ghost Trio
  8. Desert Dwellers - Crossing the Desert (Remember Light Remix)
  9. Vibert & Simmonds - Knaim'n'No
  10. Sounds from the Ground - Blink
  11. Nacho Sotomayor - I Can Feel Your Heart
  12. Rob Cross - We Learn
  13. Sophie & Ives - Awaken (Vocal)
  14. Fila Brazilia - Subtle Body

You probably shouldn't shop on Amazon, but if you must, use our link:

SomaFM is an Amazon Affiliate

These links are affiliate links for shopping on Amazon. By buying through these links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you. This link is to Amazon.com, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.fr, Amazon.ca or Amazon.de.

(Amazon makes us say all that stupid stuff)

SomaFM loves you! Thank you for your continued support!

SomaFM Supporters

Send us a picture of you with your SomaFM gear! Just email a photo to dj@somafm.com and we'll post it!