THANK YOU!

Thank you very much for your support. We really mean that. If it weren't for you, we'd probably not exist.

And if you're not on our mailing list already, you should sign up now. We promise not to send you lots of junk or give your name to anyone, we hate spam just as much as you do. But it is a great way for us to keep in touch.

Remember, SomaFM loves you!

Rusty Hodge, Founder and General Manager
(and the rest of the SomaFM crew)

Listen to the music!

Fundraising Update as of February 18 at 7AM PST: To meet our budget, we need to raise $1,750 a day for the next 11 days. So far today we've raised $421, and for the month $21,266. We still are trying to raise $19,233 more by the end of the month.

SomaFM News:

We are excited to broadcast Steve Roach's Electro Bloom, a special event live from Solar Culture in Tucson, Arizona, this Wednesday, Feb 12 at 6:30pm Pacific, 9:30pm Eastern, and 7:30pm MT. Headlined by Steve Roach, the show will feature Serena Gabriel (electro-acoustic mantras and sacred space) and the leftfield-electronic chill of Basic Biology. The show will run about 2 hours. Tune in live on Deep Space One! 8-Feb-2020

The issue of our web player not working in Mozilla Firefox 72.0.2 (and possible a couple earlier versions) has been resolved. 2-Feb-2020 [more news]