Groove Salad, Volume 2 CD

We're excited to announce our new compilation CD: Groove Salad Volume 2: A collection of some the most popular and classic tracks played on Groove Salad. Mostly instrumental, the tracks are a cross-section of the music you'll hear on Groove Salad: Downtempo, ambient groove, trip-hop, chillout and worldbeat.

If you're a fan of Groove Salad you're going to love this CD, which picks up where our now sold-out Volume 1 left off. Selected and mixed by Rusty Hodge and mastered by Jake Perrine.

Get your copy of this great CD with your one-time $40 support. We'll include a couple SomaFM stickers as well.

Buy multiple items (Hat, Mug, Bottle, CDs, etc) for a special discount at the SomaFM Store! Use the discount code "BUNDLE" at checkout for 20% off orders equal or above $100.00!

$40 Support for SomaFM with free Groove Salad Vol 2 CD

Groove Salad Volume 2 Includes

Here's what's on the CD:

Groove Salad Volume 2 Includes

  1. Ouranos - Holmes Ives
  2. Embers - Hibernation
  3. Even If - Inquiri
  4. Equator - Zero Cult
  5. So Many - Northcape
  6. The Passing Storm - Rena Jones
  7. Quaterhead - ZKA4T
  8. Get Back to Serenity (Beach Mix) - Vargo
  9. Freedom (Fila Brazillia Mix) - DJ Food
  10. We Have Come So Far Again - Asonat
  11. Audio Deepest Night - CELL
  12. The Last Resort - Zane Tate
  13. Under (Morgan Page remix) - Under

Thanks so much to all the artists who contributed to this CD, and for their support of SomaFM. We love playing your music!

Shop at Amazon and Support SomaFM

Going shopping? Click this link first and SomaFM will get a commission on all your purchases at Or this link to shop at

SomaFM loves you! Thank you for your continued support!

SomaFM Supporters

Send us a picture of you with your SomaFM gear! Just email a photo to and we'll post it!