Mission Control

Celebrating NASA and Space Explorers everywhere.

Mission Control: Celebrating NASA and Space Explorers everywhere.

Music Director / DJ: Rusty Hodge

Now: Celebrating the Apollo 11 45th anniversary Historic Mission Audio.

Played AtArtistSongAlbum
23:45:18  (Now) Steve RoachOff Planet PassageLive at SoundQuest Fest
23:36:04 Pieter Nootenslowed IHaven
23:25:18 Aether GeneratorSubparticlesColoring Pad Sessions
23:14:29 Terre ThaemlitzRandom AttractorAmbient Systems II
22:59:31 Blutiger FlussRote LandschaftDawn of Mars
22:56:06 Maya Zimmerman[You, I] Can Not Walk Away From [Your, My] HeartBig Lulls
22:53:06 The American DollarWe're Hitting Everything (Ambient)Ambient One
22:53:03 Break / Station ID
22:45:12 Banabila & Erker & Machinefabriek & ZenialDeep in the ForestBanabila * Erker * Machinefabriek * Zenial
22:33:37 LensflarePropagatore OrbitaleBambino delle Stelle
22:27:20 BCOAcacia 3Acacia
22:23:32 2 Humans & The CosmosFriendchipsAlien Love Song
22:08:44 Steve BrandThe Track of the Moon on WaterCatalyst
22:06:20 Mahi BukimiAir Of The GroundThe Forests of Kur Zeme
22:01:32 Amongst MyselvesArgo Navis (Blinded Mix)Ambient, Landscape And Space
21:50:19 Fanger & SchonwalderSentimental MoodsAnalog Overdose
21:46:20 Thought GuildTitanium AshramThird Voyage
21:40:14 Hollan HolmesThe ArrivalA Distant Light
21:35:03 Banco De Gaia06 Terra OmMemories Dreams Reflections
21:34:59 Break / Station ID

SomaFM time is: 23:54 (06:54 gmt)

Looking for tracks we played further in the past?
Historical Mission Control playlist history is available on Twitter.

Album and artist links default to searching Amazon. Unfortunately, Amazon does not carry all the music that we play on SomaFM so some searches may fail to match anything. You may want to try searching on your favorite used CD store in these instances.

We attempt to link independent artists sites when we have them.

This Week's Top Artists

  1. Steve Roach
  2. Loscil
  3. Alpha Wave Movement
  4. Dan Pound
  5. Build Buildings
  6. Aether Generator
  7. Vir Unis, James Johnson
  8. Patch
  9. Christopher Willits
  10. Lemongrass
  11. Vir Unis
  12. Marconi Union
  13. Cliff Martinez
  14. David Gerard
  15. Grains Of Sound
  16. Solar Fields
  17. Michael Bross
  18. Ishq
  19. Erik Wollo
  20. Thom Brennan
  21. Nils Frahm
  22. Dean De Benedictis
  23. Lucette Bourdin
  24. Connect.Ohm
  25. Atomic Skunk
  26. Al Gromer Khan
  27. Hollan Holmes
  28. Taylor Deupree & Christopher Willits
  29. Fanger & Schonwalder
  30. Boards Of Canada

Complete Charts

The SomaFM UnHoodie

SomaFM: UnHoodie

Our new Stealth Unhoodie, a black-on-black heavyweight fleece zip sweatshirt. A hoodie without the hood.